Friday I’m In Love – Sneak Peek at Yasum Skin for Top Shelf!

Gor-Geous Nightmare

Image

So I have been quite ill in real life and to be honest my motivation to blog has been zero. Instead I have enjoyed sometime redoing my land, hanging out with man, some friends and relaxing as I try to get better. However, one of the sweetest designers, Azlyn Vaher from Yasum released her item for the Totally Top Shelf event and I had to take a few pictures on my newly remodeled land! As it was a skin I decided to let the skin be the focus, just slapped on a little bikini and took some shots. The Totally Top Shelf Event will be amazing, especially as it is geared to be a unisex event so there will be more for guys there, which is distinctly lacking right now. The skin comes with all appliers, so I used them on my Lola’s and SLinks for you to see.

Image

What…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

