Rogue

A blog to follow for very sexy male outfits!

Terrible Fashion

Rogue

While I am working on my ideas, I thought I would throw in an outfit that I have had for quite some time. With those favourite boots and pants that we all wear. I give you Rogue.

NOTE. On the kilt I edited and took off the prims on the sides of the kilt. Keep the leather strips on.

** DIRAM ** Justin Top
.Shi : Fingerless Gloves
*chronokit* Cropped Sarrouel Pants
Eclipse Development– Recluse – Kilt
.Eldritch. Gabha Pendant
Primus Dark Lilly <sheath-no belt>
[monso] My Hair – Jay/ Black Brown
[The Forge] Asgar Bracer UltraRare Left (Black/Gold)
[The Forge] Asgar Bracer UltraRare Right (Black/Gold)
[The Forge] Daerwen Boot Left, Male (Chaos)
[The Forge] Daerwen Boot Right, Male (Chaos)
[The Forge] Daerwen Chest Belt, Male (Brown)

View original post

2 thoughts on “Rogue

Leave a Reply

