STEAMPUNK YASUM MADNESS

OHAI

So I have been looking forward to this post for weeks!! since Azlyn Vaher showed me these I just had to have them and when I was sent these gifts from above I could not take them off and haven’t!!!! what say you hmm want to know what they are? well ok lets look 😛

Steampunk Leggings Cover

how beautiful are these???

ok so these leggings are not for sale YET but when they do go on sale you MUST take advantage and buy them, they will be available from the 6th dec in the Jewelry & accessory EXPO

here is what I came up with both light and dark steampunk looks 😀

steampunk yasum lighter

Here is my light look and I LOVE this, the main outfit is all from barerose, here is what im wearing

:OW: Babydoll MAX Volume Lashes
[PXL] OpenMouth PRO
[CORVUS] Fighter Eyeshadow
REPULSE – Living Dead v2 Eyes
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand gesture
*League* Isla Lipstick -BlackCherry
.Enfant Terrible. Vintage Girl rings – gold
::: B@R ::: Steam Witch
 Exile::Forever Yours
PIXEL BOX – Goggles “The Exception”
Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Leggings*Mega Hud controled- not for sale as of YET available @ Jewelry & accessory EXPO 6th Dec

And for the darker look

Yasum steampunk dark

I decided to make this look cos well I love everything grunge and dark

Corvus : Scarred Face Tattoo :OW: Babydoll MAX Volume Lashes [PXL] OpenMouth PRO REPULSE – Living Dead v2 Eyes Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand gesture .Enfant Terrible. Vintage Girl rings – silver Ricielli Spiked Bra + Pullover .Pekka. Rosario de madera – wood black RARE – gatcha @ TFC [CORVUS] Fighter Eyeshadow [The Forge] Stomach Belt Female, Black Letis Tattoo  MM912 – Faith TRUTH HAIR Aria –  black & whites Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Hat*Mega Hud controled Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Leggings*Mega Hud controled – not for sale as of YET available @ Jewelry & accessory EXPO 6th Dec

I love love love these damn leggings I want to marry them az!!!

TY for letting me have them Az you did an amazing job on these

oh and do I spy you looking at my beautiful rings? hmm? pfft what ones I hear you say

.Enfant Terrible. Vintage rings

THESE!

These are the new item from Enfant Terrible and I must say I love them! Jalilah Jewel has done a fantastic job and I will not be taking these off!

London's Calling

London is calling indeed its so jack the ripper right?

A big ty to all the designers for all these creations and making these looks coming alive

 

Leave a Reply

