TFC THE LOUNGE WITH A TEASE OF RW AND A DASH OF MAY’S SOUL

OHAI So today I was playing around with all he new TFC items the amazing creators have sent over and I could not stop looking at all the items it really did wow me what a line up we have shall we take a look at some…hmm yes I think we should {RW} LE Evelyn Gown {RW} LE Silvana Grove Walker Shoes - Black Patchwork Leather Elven jewelry LPM GYPSY CARAVAN VENDOR The Lounge - Singer in the Weald The Stringer Mausoleum - Briar Bird Wreath - LE Slowly Dying

You want them don’t you? laughs

well not long guys and you will be able to grab these items

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Perfection/19/86/22   – Here!!

as of the 20th nov

so wanna see what I came up with?

TFC outfit1

pretty sweet huh??

the extra items I added were the DRD armour in natural to make the outfit pop like bad ass free woman I am but still would be great to remove undershirt and pants for a slave outfit

I also took my picture on TFC sim and I could not think of anywhere better to take them than Voshie Paines item for the event

TFC Pic

A big big big ty to all the designers that made this outfit come alive ❤

2 thoughts on “TFC THE LOUNGE WITH A TEASE OF RW AND A DASH OF MAY’S SOUL

Leave a Reply

