The Outlaw – Creation list.

The Big Bang

Let get down to it, the creation list… the magic in the madness… the ying to the yang… what ok enough silly comments I can make.

Right, normally people list off what they got what it is called… I could do that but I would be like every other blog.

On this blog i’m going to tell you where I got them what stores I liked where I saw stuff… I will keep it simple as i’m rather simple and I would get bored… come to say that I have you reading whatever i’m writing blah blah blah 😀 joking anyways to BUSINESS!

Right [The Forge] owners is Deccan Arida… I love his stuff….
Also ~SSS~ creator is Sunskysea Constantine, I loved the Japanese clothing she makes, they are beautiful.
I also used [Deadwood] I loved a lot of the stuff I found on their pants were some of the…

View original post 176 more words

Leave a Reply

