All That Is Cosplay

Ok so my post here is a little different today. I am going to be showing some outfits i have worn in the past for Halloween so first up my outfit i wore this year for Halloween

Felicia from Darkstalkers

Darkstalkers-felicia

Isnt she kick ass?? well how did i manage this in SL well let me show you 😀Halloween outfit

Outfit Details

Shape – mine
::: B@R ::: White Cat Meaw ME
prim fangs actually from bloodlines
.ploom. Mile High Pony – Blues & Greens
– DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
– DAMNED –  Tribal Make up
*League* Skin Jen Dark  feline

I am in love with Bare rose! a store that has been around for years but you ever need around for years! June Dion my hat goes off to you and your creative mind ❤

My second outfit was well a little bit of a surprise. I love the store : Amorous : and i saw these claws…something i could not wear in gor but for the price and the detail I couldn’t say no soooo with that i made this outfit

X-23 Pic

Based on the character X-23 marvel Wolverines clone – i think i did good

x23_1_02

Shape – mine
[RD] Shadow -Shadow – Thigh Daggers
*League* Isla Lipstick -BlackCherry
*League* Skin Jen Dark -Feline
– DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
.ID. Stellar Eyes / Green
: Amorous : Lacerated
:::insanya::: Belt – Dominator 2.0 – Black
::Exile:: Fade Into You: Blacks
[Sassy Kitty Designs] Willow Skirt Black leggings
drd bootslazybuckblack
drd deadly catch legstrap
Tee*fy Basic Tucked Tank Striped

I will advise anyone to go to the : Amorous : store there items are fantastic and value for money

Leave a Reply

