The Baroness <3

Ok so hello all its me Darkykins, So i thought i would start this with one of my fave looks! based on Brian M Viveros Painting Baroness

So how did I achieve this? let me show you

Shape – My Personal no touchies!

*League* Isla Lipstick -BlackCherry

– DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

/Wasabi Pills/ Bambi Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack

Amorous : Not Granny’s Necklace

:::insanya::: Belt – Dominator 2.0 – Black

[AdN] GLAM N VAMP – dress part worn

[MANDALA]KABUKI BLACELET,Handring,Nails/INFINITELY BLACK

BB – Hair Roses – Rose Red

Corvus : Too Weird Tattoo

dl:: Dirtygirls Pipe (shrunk to make the cig)

drd bootslazybuckblack  – edited to make black

REPULSE – Living Dead v2 Eyes

Yasum*Lace Trap Pants*

Finally the glasses were actually given to me but any dorky glasses will do

End result well you tell me?

Leave a Reply

